Items for sale

I’m having a bit of a clean-out of the darkroom gear.

Over the decades, stuff has just accumulated.  I occasionally purchase complete darkrooms from individuals giving it up, usually just to get one item.  I’ve had things given to me.  Consequently, I have a good bit of surplus, including five (count’em 5) enlargers.

The list includes the enlargers, lenses, easels, trays, print drums and a bit more.  There’s probably more to come, so email me if there is something you need.

Take a look.

http://silverdarkroom.net/?page_id=403

Leave a Reply

